Universität Duisburg-Essen Home
German

How to find us
Staff
Students@NTS
Research
Publications
News / Conferences
External Links

Intranet

Studies / Lectures
Final theses /
Project works: Topics


Services
Heinz-Luck-Fire Lab

AUBE '20 / SUPDET 2020
ICOF 2016

EUSAS e.V.

Electrical and Electronics
    Engineering

Alumni Engineering Sciences
Engineering Sciences
Universität Duisburg-Essen

Staff@NTS

Stand: 02.09.2019
Universität Duisburg-Essen, Campus Duisburg
  Staff @ NTS ... just pics
++49 (0) 203 37 -
  Professoren : Andreas Czylwik Prof. Dr.-Ing. BA 231 93364/93363 czylwik@nts.uni-duisburg-essen.de
Jan C. Balzer Prof. Dr.-Ing. BA 233 94406 jan.balzer@uni-duisburg-essen.de
Stefan van Waasen Prof. Dr.-Ing. BA 230 91051 stefan.van-waasen@uni-due.de
Ingolf Willms Prof. Dr.-Ing. BA 232 93276 willms@nts.uni-duisburg-essen.de
Peter Laws Prof. Dr.-Ing., i.R. peter.laws@uni-duisburg-essen.de
Heinz Luck († 14.05.2014) Prof. em. Dr.-Ing.
  Secretary : Arife Deutl Reg. Ang. BA 230 93364 deutl@nts.uni-duisburg-essen.de
   Patricia Mang Reg. Ang. BA 234 94404 mang@nts.uni-duisburg-essen.de
               eusas@uni-duisburg-essen.de
  Researcher : Stefan Bieder Dr.-Ing BA 245 92944 bieder@nts.uni-duisburg-essen.de
   Dilyan Damyanov M.Sc. BA 240 94408 Dilyan.Damyanov@uni-duisburg-essen.de
   Florian Exner M.Sc. BA 239 93474 florian.exner@uni-due.de
Benedikt Friederich M.Sc. BA 243 93357 friederich@nts.uni-duisburg-essen.de
Alexander Frömming M.Sc. BA 242 9 alexander.froemming@stud.uni-duisburg-essen.de
Lars Häring Dr.-Ing. BA 245 93366 haering@nts.uni-duisburg-essen.de
   Kevin Kolpatzeck M.Sc. BA 250 94398 kevin.kolpatzeck@uni-duisburg-essen.de
   Xuan Liu M.Sc. BA 250 92547 xuan.liu@uni-due.de
   Richard Risling M.Sc. BA 239 92842 richard.risling@uni-due.de
Thorsten Schultze Dr.-Ing. BA 244 92945 schultze@nts.uni-duisburg-essen.de
   Lea Sichma M.Sc. BA 254 94407 lea.marcius@uni-due.de
   Sebastian Tonder M.Sc. BA 249 93365 sebastian.tonder@uni-due.de
  Postdoctoral Researcher : Elif Güntürkün PhD BA 251 elifgunturkun35@hotmail.com
  Scholarship Holders : Hamad Aldoseri M.Sc. BA 251   hamad.aldoseri@stud.uni-due.de
   Bashar Husain M.Sc. BA 251 94396 bashar.husain@uni-due.de
   Nasr Obaid M.Sc. BA 251 94390 Nasr.Obaid@nts.uni-due.de
   Kai Tybussek M.Sc. BA 251 94391
  Technical Assistants : Barbara Brox Techn. Ang. BA 241 93295 brox@nts.uni-duisburg-essen.de
Wolfgang Krüll Dipl.-Ing. BA 241 93295 kruell@nts.uni-duisburg-essen.de
Andreas Müller Techn. Ang. BA 235 92546 andreas.mueller.nts@uni-due.de
  Laboratories : BEL, oben BD 106 93540
BEL, unten BD 006 93539
Besprechungsraum BA 261 93368
Hardware-Labor BA 259 92900
Studentenraum 1 BA 253 92574
Studentenraum 2 BA 260 93472
Praktikum BA 010 .. 012 93298